Your Committee

Who we are

We’re a committee of 40 local Democrats elected by a caucus of Vernon residents, or appointed by committee members in the event of a vacancy, all of whom are registered Democrats. We represent the Democratic Party in Vernon, and represent our town regionally, state-wide and nationally in the Democratic Party.

Committee Leadership

VTDC Chair

VTDC Vice-Chair

VTDC Secretary

VTDC Treasurer